summarylogtreecommitdiffstats
AgeCommit message (Expand)Author
8 daysupdate to version 9.6.17 - 10 more iconsErik Dubois
10 daysstart ignoring git.shErik Dubois
2018-12-09commit from @ Sun Dec 9 11:13:59 CET 2018Erik Dubois
2018-11-24commit from @ Sat Nov 24 17:45:27 CET 2018Erik Dubois
2018-11-24commit from @ Sat Nov 24 09:03:44 CET 2018Erik Dubois
2018-08-26commit from @ Sun Aug 26 13:46:23 CEST 2018Erik Dubois
2018-07-09commit from @ Mon Jul 9 21:07:04 CEST 2018Erik Dubois
2018-07-09commit from @ Mon Jul 9 11:23:01 CEST 2018Erik Dubois
2018-07-09commit from @ Mon Jul 9 11:21:45 CEST 2018Erik Dubois
2018-05-23commit from @ Wed May 23 12:59:01 CEST 2018Erik Dubois
2018-04-01commit from @ Sun Apr 1 08:35:37 CEST 2018Erik Dubois
2018-02-16commit from @ Fri Feb 16 10:21:26 CET 2018Erik Dubois
2018-01-26commit from @ Fri Jan 26 10:56:47 CET 2018Erik Dubois
2017-12-07commit from @ Thu Dec 7 20:33:05 CET 2017Erik Dubois
2017-10-12commit from @ Thu Oct 12 22:09:16 CEST 2017Erik Dubois
2017-07-15commit from @ Sat Jul 15 14:24:48 CEST 2017Erik Dubois
2017-07-15commit from @ Sat Jul 15 13:55:49 CEST 2017Erik Dubois
2017-07-14commit from @ Fri Jul 14 12:02:28 CEST 2017Erik Dubois