summarylogtreecommitdiffstats
AgeCommit message (Expand)Author
8 daysupdate to version 9.6.17 - 10 more iconsErik Dubois
10 daysstart ignoring git.shErik Dubois
2018-12-09commit from @ Sun Dec 9 11:14:12 CET 2018Erik Dubois
2018-11-24commit from @ Sat Nov 24 17:45:41 CET 2018Erik Dubois
2018-11-24commit from @ Sat Nov 24 09:03:58 CET 2018Erik Dubois
2018-08-26commit from @ Sun Aug 26 13:46:36 CEST 2018Erik Dubois
2018-08-25commit from @ Sat Aug 25 22:26:22 CEST 2018Erik Dubois
2018-07-09commit from @ Mon Jul 9 21:07:19 CEST 2018Erik Dubois
2018-07-09commit from @ Mon Jul 9 11:23:14 CEST 2018Erik Dubois
2018-05-23commit from @ Wed May 23 12:59:13 CEST 2018Erik Dubois
2018-04-01commit from @ Sun Apr 1 08:36:10 CEST 2018Erik Dubois
2018-02-16commit from @ Fri Feb 16 10:22:12 CET 2018Erik Dubois
2018-01-26commit from @ Fri Jan 26 10:57:42 CET 2018Erik Dubois
2017-12-07commit from @ Thu Dec 7 20:33:46 CET 2017Erik Dubois
2017-10-12commit from @ Thu Oct 12 22:09:52 CEST 2017Erik Dubois
2017-07-15commit from @ Sat Jul 15 14:25:18 CEST 2017Erik Dubois
2017-07-15commit from @ Sat Jul 15 13:52:32 CEST 2017Erik Dubois
2017-07-15commit from @ Sat Jul 15 13:52:10 CEST 2017Erik Dubois
2017-07-15commit from @ Sat Jul 15 13:50:27 CEST 2017Erik Dubois
2017-07-15commit from @ Sat Jul 15 13:46:13 CEST 2017Erik Dubois